The Egyptian Exchange (EGX) has established in 2007 the first market for the small and medium enterprises in the Middle East and North Africa that facilitates the access to finance to SMEs. This market provides promising SMEs from various sectors the opportunity to access appropriate financing, allowing them to increase their competitiveness and grow their business.

Trading commenced in 2010 after the completion of the regulatory framework and the technological platform of this market as the well as the establishment of the nominated advisors registry which provides the technical assistance to the SMEs.

Fully committed to the continuous development and review of the regulatory framework and marketplace, the Egyptian Exchange has embarked on a restructure plan for the SMEs platform to ensure that it is poised to provide a conducive environment for SMEs to develop and access finance and help maximize their contribution to the economy.
SMEs are classified into the 2 lists; Tamayuz and Nile.

   M.B Engineering   1.65      MISR INTERCONTINENTAL FOR GRANITE & MARBLE (EGY-STON)   5.25      Arab Development & Real Estate Investment   1.35      Union Pharmacist Company For Medical Services and Investment   1.268      First Investment Company And Real Estate Development   1.154      International Company For Fertilizers & Chemicals   7.97      International company For Medical Industries -ICMI   1.263      Arabian Rocks Plastic Industries   0.542      Al Fanar Contracting Construction Trade Import And Export Co   2.97      Integrated Engineering Group S.A.E   0.181      GENERAL WAREHOUSES OF EGYPT   5      Industrial & Engineering Enterprises Co.   0.25      Misr Kuwait Investment & Trading Co.   1.392      Al Moasher for Programming and Information Dissemination   2.78      International Business Corporation For Trading and Agencies   1.3      Barbary Investment Group ( BIG)   0.12      El Badr Investment And Development BID   0.666      Thiqah For Bussiness Administration And Development   0.779      Genial Tours   2.22      Rights Issue Of Arabian Rocks Plastic Industries-1   0.845      REKAZ Financial Holding   3.05      City Trade Securities And Brokerage   0.1      Pharaoh tech for control and communication systems   15.31      Vertika for Industry & Trade   5.62      FERCHEM MISR CO. FOR FERTILLIZERS & CHEMICALS   6.31      Lotus For Agricultural Investments And Development   0.1      New Castle For Investment Sports   2      UTOPIA   9.2  

Market Trades
TAMAYUZ Index for Small & Medium Enterprises
Loading ...
No Data Found
30-01-2023
3,485.88
-0.99%
-2.28%
News
Disclosure
Financial Statements
Listing
Press Releases
Investor
Listing Steps
Listing Advantages
Success Stories

أسست البورصة المصرية في العام 2007 أول سوق للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا بما يوفر فرصة لحصول الشركات ذات الإمكانات الواعدة من مختلف القطاعات على التمويل المناسب بما يسمح برفع قدرتهم التنافسية و التوسع والنمو، فيما بدأ التداول الفعلي من خلال تلك المنصة على أسهم الشركات في عام 2010 بعد الانتهاء من قواعد القيد والافصاح والبنية التكنولوجية اللازمة وإنشاء سجل الرعاة لتوفير الدعم الفني للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.
وفي ظل حرص البورصة المصرية الدائم على تطوير القواعد والإجراءات الحاكمة لسوق الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لما له من اهمية كبيرة لإتاحة فرص الحصول على التمويل اللازم للتوسعات والنمو لهذه الفئة من الشركات، فقد قامت إدارة البورصة بتنفيذ خطة هيكلة شاملة حيث تم تصنيف الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الى قائمة تميز وقائمة النيل.

    أم بي للهندسةM.B   1.65      (مصر انتركوننتال لصناعة الجرانيت والرخام (ايجى ستون   5.25      اراب للتنمية والاستثمار العقاري   1.35      الاتحاد الصيدلي للخدمات الطبية والاستثمار   1.268      الاولي للاستثمار والتنمية العقارية   1.154      الدولية للأسمدة والكيماويات   7.97      الدولية للصناعات الطبية ايكمي   1.263      الصخور العربية للصناعات البلاستيكية   0.542      الفنار للمقاولات العمومية والإنشاءات والتجارة والاستيراد   2.97      المجموعة المتكاملة للأعمال الهندسية   0.181      المستودعات المصرية العامة   5      المشروعات الصناعية والهندسية   0.25      المصرية الكويتية للأستثمار والتجارة   1.392      المؤشر للبرمجيات ونشر المعلومات   2.78      انترناشيونال بزنيس كوربوريشن للتجارة والتوكيلات التجارية   1.3      بى اى جى للتجارة والاستثمار   0.12      بي اي دي- البدر للاستثمار والتنمية   0.666      ثقة لأدارة الأعمال والتنمية   0.779      جينيال تورز   2.22      حق اكتتاب شركة الصخور العربية للصناعات البلاستيكية-1   0.845      ركاز القابضة للاستثمارات المالية   3.05      سيتي تريد لتداول الأوراق المالية   0.1      فاروتك لانظمة التحكم والاتصالات   15.31      فرتيكا للصناعة و التجارة   5.62      فيركيم مصر للاسمدة والكيماويات   6.31      لوتس للتنمية والاستثمار الزراعى   0.1      نيو كاسل للإستثمار الرياضي   2      يوتوبيا للاستثمار العقارى والسياحى   9.2  

تداولات السوق
مؤشر تميز للشركات الصغيرة و المتوسطة
التحميل ...
لا يوجد بيانات
30-01-2023
3,485.88
-0.99%
-2.28%
الأخبار
افصاح الشركات
القوائم المالية
القيد
البيانات الصحفية
مستثمر
رحلة القيد
مزايا القيد
قصص نجاح